SELRAP Support : Various

samplepic Other Supporters of SELRAP

Connecting communities across the north.

>Homepage >Support summary >Support people

Patrick Harvie MSP Glasgow
Robin Harper MSP Lothians
Cathy Jamieson Carrick MSP Cumnock and Doon Valley
John Lamont MSP Roxburgh and Berwickshire

Bishops not in the House of Lords
Rt Revd Keith Sinclair Bishop of Birkenhead
Rt Revd Robert Atwell Bishop of Exeter
Rt Revd Richard Frith Bishop of Hereford
Rt Revd James Bell Bishop of Knaresborough
Rt Revd Tony Robinson Bishop of Wakefield

Famous non-politicians
Alan Bennett writer and dramatist
Julia Bradbury broadcaster
Alastair Campbell political strategist
John Craven broadcaster
Mike Leigh film director
Ken Loach film director
Ian Hislop broadcaster and journalist
John Kettley weatherman and broadcaster
Joanna Lumley actress activist and author
Tony Robinson actor broadcaster and writer
Mark Steel broadcaster and comedian
Prof John K Walton Bilbao University